Drakor ID
Roswell, New Mexico

Roswell, New Mexico

1 Seasons 13 Episodes
Returning Series

Roswell, New Mexico

TMDb: 6.7/10 23 votes

General information

Original nameRoswell, New Mexico


Roswell, New Mexico
Roswell, New Mexico
Roswell, New Mexico

Synopsis of Roswell, New Mexico

After reluctantly returning to her tourist-trap hometown of Roswell, New Mexico, the daughter of undocumented immigrants discovers a shocking truth about her teenage crush who is now a police officer: He’s an alien who has kept his unearthly abilities hidden his entire life. She protects his secret as the two reconnect and begin to investigate his origins, but when a violent attack and long-standing government cover-up point to a greater alien presence on Earth, the politics of fear and hatred threaten to expose him and destroy their deepening romance.

Airs On
Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2019-04-23
Episode runtime45,40,43,60 min
TV StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Roswell, New Mexico - Season 1