Drakor ID
Master In The House


1 Seasons 51 Episodes
Returning Series

Master In The House

TMDb: 7.8/10 259 votes

General information

Original name집사부일체


Master In The House

Synopsis of Master In The House

Almost everyone has a question regarding life and the goal of life. In order to find the answer, the four young men with full of curiosity regarding their lives, Lee Seung Gi, Lee Sang Yun, Yuk Seong Jae, and Yang Se Hyeong, head to find their master to learn things and get a correct answer. They find the master and spend a day in the master’s place to learn things that they didn’t know, and wish to know. Whom will they get to meet? And what will they learn throughout the stay?

Airs On
Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2019-01-06
Episode runtime75 min
TV StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Master In The House - Season 1